2015/16 Team Announced

Friday, June 5, 2015


We are pleased to announce the appointment of our society team for the academic year 2015/16.


Our new team will work alongside the Executive Committee to deliver a varied and high quality range of activities, competitions and events for all our members. We are proud to be Lincoln's flagship and multi award winning academic society. We are confident that our plans for the year ahead will offer members a true range of beneficial opportunities to enhance their time at Lincoln.


See the full list of team members below or find out more on our Meet the Team page.


Activities Director - Joshua Bold

Charities Officer - Abigail Milliken

Pro Bono Officer - Samantha Woolley

Student Mentoring Officer - Emma Stark


Competitions Director - Rebecca Duncan

Client Interviewing Officer - Kimberley Sycamore

Debating Officer - Megan Hulme

External Mooting Officer - Tim Fulford

Internal Mooting Officer - Harrison Easley

Negotiation Officer - Emily Hand


Events Director - Kimberley Wallace

Careers Officer - Rebekah Brown

Events Officer - Lucy White

Networking Officer - Shannon Dreelan

Speakers Officer - Angelika Motycka


Marketing Director - Greg Howlett

Publicity Officer - Erin Waddoups

Graphic Design Officer - Vacant

Photography Officer - John-Paul Dickie

Please reload

University of Lincoln Law Society

University of Lincoln Students' Union

Brayford Pool